copy and destroy

catch and eat

bernie worrell


  1. Up For The Down Stroke 5:10
  2. Testify 3:49
  3. The Goose 9:13
  4. I Can Move You (If You Let Me) 2:47
  5. I Just Got Back 4:33
  6. All Your Goodies Are Gone 5:07
  7. Whatever Makes Baby Feel Good 6:01
  8. Presence Of A Brain 3:19

All the Woo in the World

All the Woo in the World

powered by hatena blog.
the nikki system for lifelogging junkies.

all posts © their original owners.
writing is reusable solely under the by creative commons license.